Elections Department


301 SE Inner Loop
Suite 104
Georgetown, TX 78626

P.O. Box 209
Georgetown, TX 78627



Link: Elections Page


Monday through Friday
8 am to 5 pm

Election Day
7 am to 7 pm

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Bazan, Peter Training Specialist    
Dutton, Matt Voter Registration Supervisor    
Farrow, Vikki Finance Assistant    
Gonzalez, Yajaira Polling Coordinator    
Heimerman, Kristine Sr. Administrative Specialist    
Jenkins, Brandon Voting Systems Analyst    
Kohn, David Elections Clerk    
McKay, Lorraine Ballot by Mail Coordinator    
Morrison, Ann Voter Registration Assistant    
Nielsen, David Field Supervisor    
Newton, Jaime Elections Specialist    
Ritchie, Judith Deputy Elections Administrator    
Roberts, Savannah Data Coordinator    
Soto, Stephen Operations Supervisor    
Wiita, Jennie Operations Specialist    

Ballot by Mail 

Campaign Finance 

Elections Public Information Requests 

Poll Workers 

Poll Worker Training 

Voter Registration