Emergency Services Districts (ESDs)


Emergency Services Districts (ESDs)Time of MeetingScheduleAddress
ESD 1 Jollyville6:30 pm3rd Wednesday of each month9218 Anderson Mill Road
Austin, TX 78729
ESD 2 Sam Bass7 pm3rd Thursday of each month16248 S Great Oaks Drive
Round Rock, TX 78681
ESD 3 Hutto7 pm4th Thursday of each month501 Exchange Boulevard
Hutto, TX 78634
ESD 4 Liberty Hill6:30 pm3rd or 4th Monday of each month301 Loop 332
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
ESD 5 Jarrell6:30 pm3rd Monday of each month155 County Road 313
Jarrell, TX 76537
ESD 6 Weir7 pm3rd Thursday of each month450 FM1105
Georgetown, TX 78626
ESD 7 Florence6 pm3rd Thursday of each monthAndice Fire Station Administrative Offices
14955 RR 2338
Georgetown, Texas 78633
ESD 8 Georgetown6 pm3rd Wednesday of each month3500 D B Wood Road
Georgetown, TX 78628
ESD 9 Round Rock ETJNoon4th Friday of each monthJester Annex
1801 E Old Settlers Boulevard
Round Rock, TX 78664
ESD 10 Coupland7 pm2nd Tuesday of each month403 FM 1466
Coupland, TX 78615
ESD 11 Shenandoah6 pm3rd Tuesday of each month3003 Blue Ridge Drive
Killeen, TX 76543
ESD 12 Leander6 pm2nd Tuesday of each month2114 Downing Lane
Leander, TX 78641


Citizens are nominated by County Commissioners from the precincts in which the ESD is located and appointed by Commissioners Court. Each ESD board has five members and they serve for two years.


ESDs provide fire service in unincorporated areas of Williamson County and in some incorporated cities when they do not have their own fire department.