Dee Hobbs
County Attorney
B.A. University of Texas
J. D. Baylor University School of Law

Jason Nassour
General Counsel
B.A University of Texas, 1994
J.D. Baylor University, School of Law, 1997
Licensed in all 4 Federal Districts in Texas

Corby Holcomb
First Assistant
B.A. Saint Edward's University, 1995
J.D. Texas Tech University School of Law, 1998

Stephanie Lloyd
Chief Office Administrator
Email Stephanie Lloyd
B.S. Southwest Texas State University, 2000

Peggy Vasquez
Chief of Staff
Email Peggy Vasquez

Kerstin Siptak
Executive Legal Assistant
Email Kerstin Siptak